Legal Notice

The website www.sabinaschaffner.ch/english is the website of Sabina Schaffner Coaching & Development Coaching Training Consulting 
St. Alban-Rheinweg 108 4052 Basel +41 79 782 74 44, info@sabinaschaffner.ch (hereinafter called S Schaffner).

Concept and Text Work

Sabina Schaffner Coaching & Development

Layout and Graphics

Nudge: http://www.nudgestudio.co.za/

Pictures

UZH© Bruederli (copyright)

Local laws or regulatory requirements for certain users may restrict access to information and/or products on this website. The content of this website is not addressed to people who are not authorized to access this website according to the legal system they are subject to. Unless otherwise indicated, all products and services presented on this website apply only to those persons whose domicile is in Switzerland.

The representation of the services or products on this website does not represent a legally binding offer, but a noncommittal online catalog.

The content of this website has been checked thoroughly before its introduction, however, no liability can be assumed for its completeness and correctness. Despite thorough examination of the content, S Schaffner cannot accept responsibility for the content of directly or indirectly linked external sites. For the content of the linked sites, solely their operators are responsible. No liability can be accepted by S Schaffner for damages or consequential damages arising from the access to – or the impossibility of accessing – her websites or any links to third party websites, or to individual elements of websites or their use.

All rights, in particular copyrights of all content (including all text, data, graphics and logos) on this website remain with Sabina Schaffner Coaching & Development. Texts, graphics and images originating from this website may only be copied, used, reproduced, published and passed on as a whole or in part with the prior written permission of Sabina Schaffner Coaching & Development.

The texts on this website may change at any time, the amended text shall apply from the date of publication on the website. With the continued use of this website, you accept the revised texts.

Unless otherwise regulated by law, the sole place of performance and place of jurisdiction for all disputes is Basel, Switzerland. Exclusively Swiss law comes into application (except for conflict of law provisions), whereby the provisions of the Vienna Sales Convention (the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods, concluded in Vienna on 11.4.1980) are excluded. In contracts with consumers, Article 32 of the Swiss Code of Civil Procedure (CCP) shall apply.

© S Schaffner Coaching & Development, 2014.

Impressum

Die Webseite www.sabinaschaffner.ch ist der Internetauftritt von Sabina Schaffner Coaching&Development Coaching Training Beratung
 St. Alban-Rheinweg 108 4052 Basel
+41 79 782 74 44, info@sabinaschaffner.ch (im folgenden S Schaffner genannt).

Konzept und Textwork

Sabina Schaffner Coaching & Development

Layout und Grafik

Nudge: http://www.nudgestudio.co.za/

Bilder

UZH© Bruederli (Copyright)

Der Zugang zu Informationen und/oder Produkten auf dieser Webseite kann bestimmten Nutzern durch lokale Gesetze oder regulatorische Vorschriften verboten sein. Die Inhalte dieser Webseite richten sich nicht an Personen, denen nach der für sie geltenden Rechtsordnung der Zugriff nicht gestattet ist. Soweit nichts anderes vermerkt wird, richten sich die auf dieser Webseite präsentierten Produkte und Dienstleistungen nur an Personen mit (Wohn-)Sitz in der Schweiz.

Die Darstellung der Dienstleistungen und ggf. von Produkten auf dieser Webseite stellen stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar.

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden vor ihrer Aufnahme sorgfältig geprüft, dennoch kann keine Haftung für ihre Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit übernommen werden. Trotz eingehender inhaltlicher Prüfung kann S Schaffner keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte direkter oder indirekter externer Links übernehmen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Jegliche Haftung von S Schaffner für Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff – oder aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs – auf ihre Webseiten oder aus Links zu Webseiten Dritter, resp. auf einzelne Elemente von Webseiten oder deren Benutzung ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

Sämtliche Rechte, insbesondere Urheberrechte, aus allen Inhalten (einschliesslich alle Texte, Daten, Grafiken und Logos) auf dieser Website verbleiben bei Sabina Schaffner Coaching&Development. Texte, Grafiken und Bilder, die von dieser Website stammen, dürfen als Ganzes oder teilweise nur mit der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung von Sabina Schaffner Coaching&Development kopiert, verwendet, reproduziert, veröffentlicht und weiter gegeben werden.

Die Texte auf dieser Webseite können jederzeit ändern, die geänderten Texte gelten ab ihrer Publikation auf der Webseite. Mit der Weiternutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die geänderten Texte.

Soweit gesetzlich nicht anders geregelt, ist ausschliesslicher Erfüllungsort und Gerichtstand für alle Streitigkeiten Basel, Schweiz. Es gilt ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht (ausser kollisionsrechtliche Bestimmungen), wobei die Bestimmungen des Wiener Kaufrechtes (Übereinkommen der Vereinigten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf, abgeschlossen in Wien am 11.4.1980) wegbedungen werden. Bei Verträgen mit Konsumenten kommt Art. 32 der Schweizerischen Zivilprozessordnung ZPO zur Anwendung.

© S Schaffner Coaching & Development, 2014.